Contact Us

Our admissions counselors are available to answer any questions.

‌‌‌‌‌Midtown Campus

320 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001

 
  Arthur Wigfall Jr.
Director of Admissions
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55665
arthur.wigfall@touro.edu
‌   
 
  Lita Cabezas
International Students Coordinator
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55644
lita.cabezas@touro.edu
‌  Nicholas Sekkas
Coordinator of Recruitment
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55687
nicholas.sekkas@touro.edu
 
  Vincent Polletta
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55177
vincent.polletta@touro.edu
 

Victor Galindez
Asst. to Director of Admissions 
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55661
victor.galindez@touro.edu

 
 April Slappey

April Slappey
Admissions Document Manager
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55306
april.slappey@touro.edu

 

Avenue J - Flatbush Campus

1602 Ave J
Brooklyn, NY 11230

 
  Lyudmila Shekhtman
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 252-7800 Ext.59219
Lyudmila.shekhtman@touro.edu
 

Neptune Avenue Campus

360 Neptune Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

 
  Georgiy Perelman
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58501
Georgiy.perelman@touro.edu
 

Saba Wahand
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58503
saba.wahand@touro.edu

 

  Margarita Demechko
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58502
margarita.demechko@touro.edu
 

Kings Highway Campus

1726 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11229

 
 

Austin Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(212)463-0400 Ext.5663
austin.rivera19@touro.edu

 

Richard Martinez
Admissions Counselor/ Recruiter
Phone:(718) 336-6471 Ext.30119
richard.martinez18@touro.edu

 
 

Erzumana Jukic
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 336-6471 Ext.30112
erzumana.handanovic@touro.edu

 

Starrett City Campus

1344 Pennsylvania Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11239

 
  Stanely Chavis
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 642-6562 Ext.31102
stanley.chavis@touro.edu
 

Forest Hills Campus

71-02 113 Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375

 
Entela Rexhepi
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 520-5107 Ext.109
entela.rexhepi@touro.edu