Contact Us

Our admissions counselors are available to answer any questions.

‌‌‌‌‌Midtown Campus

320 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001

 
  Arthur Wigfall Jr.
Director of Admissions
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55665
arthur.wigfall@touro.edu
‌ 

Nicholas Sekkas
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55687
nicholas.sekkas@touro.edu

 
  Lita Cabezas
Associate Director of International Students 
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55644
lita.cabezas@touro.edu
‌  Fay Gordon
Associate Director of Recruitment
Phone:(212)463-0400 Ext.55123
fay.gordon@touro.edu
 
  Vincent Polletta
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55177
vincent.polletta@touro.edu
 

Victor Galindez
Asst. to Director of Admissions 
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55661
victor.galindez@touro.edu

 
 April Slappey

April Slappey
Admissions Document Manager
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55306
april.slappey@touro.edu

 

Austin Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55663
austin.rivera19@touro.edu

 

Avenue J - Flatbush Campus

1602 Ave J
Brooklyn, NY 11230

 
  Lyudmila Shekhtman
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 252-7800 Ext.59219
Lyudmila.shekhtman@touro.edu
 

Neptune Avenue Campus

360 Neptune Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

 
 

Richard Martinez
Assistant Director of Admissions for the Neptune Avenue campus
 Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58503
richard.martinez18@touro.edu

 

Belkis Moquete-Defex
Assistant Director of Recruiter
Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58502
belkis.moquete-defex@touro.edu

 

 
 

Kings Highway Campus

1726 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11229

  
 

Erzumana Jukic
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 336-6471 Ext.30112
erzumana.handanovic@touro.edu

 

Starrett City Campus

1344 Pennsylvania Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11239

 
  Jessica Velez
Bilingual Recruiter
Phone:(718) 642-6562 Ext.31102
jessica.velez4@touro.edu
 

Forest Hills Campus

71-02 113 Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375

 
Entela Rexhepi
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 520-5107 Ext.109
entela.rexhepi@touro.edu