Contact Us

Our admissions counselors are available to answer any questions.

‌‌‌‌‌Midtown Campus

320 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001

 
Arthur Wigfall's image  Arthur Wigfall Jr.
Director of Admissions
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55665
arthur.wigfall@touro.edu
Lita Cabezas  Lita Cabezas
Associate Director of International Students 
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55644
lita.cabezas@touro.edu
 
admission‌  Fay Gordon
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Phone:(212)463-0400 Ext.55123
fay.gordon@touro.edu
  Vincent Polletta
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55177
vincent.polletta@touro.edu
 
April Slappey's image

April Slappey
Admissions Document Manager
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55306
april.slappey@touro.edu

Austin Rivera headshot

Austin Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Phone:( 212) 463-0400 Ext.55663
austin.rivera19@touro.edu

 

Avenue J - Flatbush Campus

1602 Ave J
Brooklyn, NY 11230

 
Lyudmila Shekhtma  Lyudmila Shekhtman
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 252-7800 Ext.59219
Lyudmila.shekhtman@touro.edu
 

Neptune Avenue Campus

360 Neptune Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

 
Richard Martinez 

Richard Martinez
Assistant Director of Admissions for the Neptune Avenue campus
Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58503
richard.martinez18@touro.edu

 

Belkis Moquete-Defex
Assistant Director of Recruiter
Phone:(718) 885-8500 Ext.58502
belkis.moquete-defex@touro.edu

 

 

Kings Highway Campus

1726 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11229

  
 Erzumana Jukic

Erzumana Jukic
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 336-6471 Ext.30112
erzumana.handanovic@touro.edu

 

Starrett City Campus

1344 Pennsylvania Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11239

 
Admissions Counselor Jessica Velez  Jessica Velez
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 642-6562 Ext.31102
jessica.velez4@touro.edu
 

Forest Hills Campus

71-02 113 Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375

 
 Admission counselor Violetta Borukhov Violetta Borukhov
Admissions Counselor
Phone:(718) 520-5107 Ext.23109
violetta.borukhov@touro.edu